beauty

Superdrug Haul💄

Hey Lovely People Welcome Back.I am so Excited for this Post.Today I am doing my first ever Haul. So this is a Very Mini haul and the Stores Are Superdrug (a UK Drug Store/Beauty Shop)and Peacocks,(a Clothes store).I have took pictures,but honestly they are not the best so Apologies. I am going to start with peacocks.                                                                                                                                                                                                                    So First of all I picked up These floral Sunglasses and I really Like them.They Are Comfortable and just what I was Looking for.It was Really Hard to choose which pair of glasses to Buy because they have a really good collection and i will definitely go back and get more. sunglasses

The next thing i Purchased was a small purse.It is Perfect.I really Needed one for my coins and to put in my School Bag. I love the color and the silver Detail x

share_tempory (2)

In Superdrug I brought the MUA eye define mascara which has a flexible brush which creates a fuller look.I also Brought a Mua pencil eye liner in brown and its so creamy,I love the texture.

eyes

For lips I  purchased the Rimmel London keep calm and rock lip balm which has the perfect color leaving your lips moisturized.Speaking about colour i also brought the MUA  power-pout  lip  tint  called irreplaceable and it smells so refreshing and  the Mua pencil liner called pink me up.

lippies

.

Whatever the weather deodorant is  a must have.I brought two:Charlie Pink and So..?fab. They are so nice and do the job.

share_tempory (1)

Thank you for reading. Please Like, comment and follow. You guys are awesome,See you next week x

9 thoughts on “Superdrug Haul💄

Leave a comment