Uncategorized

Sisterhood Of The World Blogger Award

Hello Bohemians x  welcome back x Last Week Ii was nominated by the beautiful Amelia aka pastelpinkdays, to do the sisterhood blogger award. She has awesome blog posts  so you can check out her blog by clicking the link. I also wanted to thank you for nominating me.

Here are my answers …

1) What made you want to start up a blog?

I always loved fashion and beauty, reading blogs and watching youtube videos. Not long ago me and my friend were talking about blogging etc and she told me that she recently started a blog and I should totally start one up myself. So I made one on simplesite and 3 months ago I Started on here.

2) State one cool fact about yourself?

I Speak Swahili

I don’t think this is necessarily cool, but it’s a fact.

3) Favourite colour?

I have a few but my favourite, favourite colour is purple.

4) Do you have a talent if so what is it?

Drawing

5) Whats your favourite TV show?

Selfie. It’s so good but their not making season 2! why?!?!?

6) Have you ever been abroad, if so where?

I have travelled to: Amsterdam, Kenya , Qatar, Dubai , Germany , and I am going to Paris in December. so excited x

7) Do you have any pets?

No, however i’d love to have a hamster. Do any of you have pets?

8) Where is your favourite place to shop for beauty products?

Definitely Superdrug because it’s close to my house, ad it has a lot of brands that I’ve never heard of.

9) Where is your favourite place to shop for clothes?

Select

10) Twitter or Instagram?

Instagram

So that’s all of my answers. My questions for you are…

1) what languages do you speak?

2) What are your Favourite features.

3) What’s your favourite beauty product of the month?

4) Any Hobbies?

5) Favourite food?

6) one thing you can’t live without?

7) Favourite Disney Film

8) What phone do you have?

9) How long have you been blogging for ?

10) You favourite Blog?

I nominate :

maymaysparkle

babbajazzleblog

sinaalisa

LoveLash xo

thebeautifiedblogger

So that’s the end of my post hope you enjoyed. I will se you guys, so very soon xo

11 thoughts on “Sisterhood Of The World Blogger Award

  1. Thank you so much for the nomination lovely! I probably will not be able to do a post until I get back from the beach though. And thanks again!
    Xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment